Area Students Make Carroll College Dean’s List

Carroll College, Helena, Montana

HELENA - Carroll College named the Central and Northcentral area students listed below to its 2022 spring semester dean’s list. To be included on the dean’s list, a student must receive a 3.5 grade point average or higher on a 4.0 scale and take at least 12 graded credits in a semester.

A complete, sortable list of spring 2022 dean’s list recipients can be found at:

Fairfield: Justin Forseth, Luke Ostberg

Choteau: Whitney Durocher

Great Falls: Isaac Armstrong, Breanna Cook, Andrew Denegar, Nicholas Diekhans, Kaitlyn Fellows, Emily Funseth, Devon Hall, Benjamin Held, Nicole Kurtz, Rachel Ryan, Reagan Ryan, Blaine Schmidt, Ryan O’Valley;


Daniel  Koralewski, Murfreesboro    

John Thomson. Maryville