University of Montana Western Logo

University of Montana Western Logo

DILLON - The University of Montana Western named 570 students to the 2020 spring semester Dean’s List.

To achieve this honor, students must be enrolled full-time or for 12 semester credits and carry a minimum 3.33 grade point average. An asterisk after a name indicates a student received Dean’s List high honors.

Fairfield: Aspen Kolwyck, Austin Rogers, Mackenzie Rosenbaum, Tabitha Blockeel, Avery Harris

Choteau: Derrek    Durocher *, Harley Caldwell    

Fort Shaw: Adrianna Rohrer

Simms: Hollee Meek, Cheree Meek

Sun River: Aleksandra Pinocci

Vaughn: Trey Owens, Noah Danielson