USCA November Horn Wrap Call

Marias River Livestock Association would like to invite you to a call hosted by United States Cattlemen’s Association. All who are interested are welcome to join in.

USCA is pleased to host state veterinarians Dr. Dustin Oedekoven of South Dakota, Dr. Susan Keller of North Dakota, and Dr. Marty Zaluski of Montana on next week's Horn Wrap call.

All three recently attended the joint United States Animal Health Association and American Association of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosticians Annual Meeting in Providence, Rhode Island where they discussed issues related to animal health and identification.

Join us next Tuesday for what is sure to be a robust discussion and overview, from the experts themselves! Bring your questions. All are welcome to dial-in.

Tuesday, November 12th

6:00am PT | 7:00am MT | 8:00am CT | 9:00am ET

Dial: 866-254-5984; No passcode needed.